killoness.blogg.se

Toni braxton unbreak my heart song made
Toni braxton unbreak my heart song made













toni braxton unbreak my heart song made

But this time, I have to compliment her make-up artist. It spent eleven consecutive weeks at number one on the Hot 100 and enjoyed worldwide top five success. Charice is cute even without make-up, so you’ll really feel something’s wrong when she’s being dolled up. The albums first single, 'Youre Makin Me High', marked Braxtons first number-one hit on the US Billboard Hot 100, while follow-up 'Un-Break My Heart', a ballad written and composed by Diane Warren, became the biggest hit of Braxtons career yet. The song is a ballad about a 'blistering heartbreak' in. It was released as the second single from the album on October 7, 1996, through LaFace Records. : Toni Braxton-Unbreak my heart, : Un-break my heart, : 04:29, : 5.13, , : mp3. The song was written by Diane Warren and produced by David Foster. Toni Braxton-Unbreak my heart Un-break my heart. Toni Michelle Braxton-Lewis (born Octoin Severn, Maryland) is an American R&B/adult - pop music / contemporary singer, songwriter, and actress who was popular during the 1990s and the new millennium with hits like 'Un-Break My Heart', 'You're Makin' Me High', 'He Wasn't Man Enough' and 'Breathe Again'. The number one hit won her a Grammy in 1997.

toni braxton unbreak my heart song made

With her other performances on this show ASAP, the make-up were terrible. ' Un-Break My Heart ' is a song by American singer Toni Braxton for her second studio album, Secrets (1996). For her epic return, Braxton still sported the same short hair and wore a similar white gown in lace as she enchanted her audience with her rendition of her popular hit, Unbreak My Heart. Still, I’d say this performance is a great one. She is fearless as always in hitting high notes, and she is able to communicate with her audience because her eyes are not stuck on the teleprompter for the lyrics.Īlthough I’ve noticed that hitting the low notes on this one was a bit tough for her the lyrics is not as clear as those with high notes. When she sings a song, she has that power to own the song. I haven’t heard this song for a long time since I’m in a cave here, and it’s really wonderful to hear Charice sing this. It won Best Female Pop Vocal Performance at the 39th Annual Grammy Awards in 1997. The song is a ballad about a 'blistering heartbreak' in which the singer begs a former lover to return and undo the pain he has caused. The song was written by Diane Warren and produced by David Foster. If you’ll watch Toni Braxton’s live version in YouTube, she was exploring the low notes, which of course follows the same principle, to fit to the vocal range. 'Un-Break My Heart' is a song by American singer Toni Braxton for her second studio album, Secrets. The key is obviously made higher to fit her vocal range and let her explore higher notes. Here’s a video of Charice singing Un-break My Heart by Toni Braxton.















Toni braxton unbreak my heart song made